Follow

How can I pause my listing?

 This is a great option if your home is going through renovations or you simply need a hosting holiday.

Please make sure that you don’t have any confirmed bookings if you want to pause your account. You’re still responsible for the bookings accepted and confirmed prior to your account being placed on pause. If you need to cancel any of the upcoming bookings please do so within your host account.  

 To pause your listing, simply follow these steps:   

  1. Log in to your account with your email address and password 
  2. Click My Listing on the top-right of the page 
  3. Click Pause my Listing on the top-right square. 

 

                      

 

 4.  Choose the date of the last paused day.

 

       

 

  5. Click Pause my listing until this date to confirm the action.

 

And you’re done. Easy peasy!!!!! 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments